Runtown Releases Tracklist For “Tradition” EP

Runtown releases the tracklist for his upcoming body of work which he titles ‘Tradition’. The Sound god head honcho who has been through a turbulent time with his former Label ‘Eric Manny” is now ready to serve his fans new music.

The EP is set to be released on the 31st of May, 2019, to that effect he decided to let go of the tracklist and pre-order link.

See Tracklist below and also pre-add to your library:

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply