Album Release: Phyno Releases New Album ‘Deal With It’

The leader of Penthouse music and popular Eastern Rap artist, Phyno, has released an album titled ‘Deal with it’. For weeks, he had been teasing fans on his Instagram page where he dropped the album track list.

Before the release of the album, he added a bonus track to the list, featuring Duncan Mighty, which he released as a single before ‘Reason with me’ hit our playlist.

The track list contains 22 tracks, including the bonus track. It also features artists like Runtown, Falz, Davido, Olamide, Teni, Don Jazzy, Zoro, Flavor and Phenom.

It also features a number of notable and talented producers encompassing Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.

Released on the 4th of September, the album is now available on all music platforms.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply