MI Abaga Shares Tracklist for His ‘Yung Denzel’ Album

Following the release of the joint album, ”Crown” by Loose Kaynon and A-Q, MI Abaga recently released his tracklist, feature credits and production credits for his forthcoming 8th musical project ‘Yung Denzel‘ which drops on Friday 24th August 2018.

The album contains 10 tracks and feature artists like Niyola, Cina Soul, Tay Iwar, Lady Donli, Odunsi the Engine, andPatricxxlee.

Here are 5 things you did not know about Yung Denzel album by MI Abaga

All but one track title are actual sentences.
It is a part one in series of 3 music projects by MI ABAGA.
It has been ready for over a year.
It is MI Abaga’s 2nd album in 2018.
All track titles were tweeted by MI in secret

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply