Drake Drops a Release Date For “More Life”

Drake has officially dropped a release date (that we can trust) for when his highly anticipated More Life playlist will be released.

Drake announces release date for “More Life”

The Toronto rapper said this in an Instagram video which also shows highlights from his Boy Meets World Tour. More Life is set to drop on March 18.

See More: Thief who stole $3 Million in Jewellery from Drake’s Tour bus gets prison sentence


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Champagnepapi’s latest project will feature some of the artists he connected with while travelling in Europe. The lead singles were “Sneakin’” with 21 Savage, “Fake Love” and “Two Birds One Stone.”

Read Also: Cynthia Morgan spills a “German juicy” secret in her Cynthiarella story

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply