Naira Marley unveils tracklist “Lord of Lamba” EP

President of the Marlian association, Naira Marley, reveals cover art and tracklist for the much anticipated “Lord of Lamba” EP he scheduled for release on 18th December. After what might seem as the artiste’s most successful year since the inception of his career, he intends to wrap up the year with an EP he says would “break our legs”. “Tingasa”, “Tesumole”, “Mafo”, “Isheyen”, “Oja” and “YanYanYan” are all songs that make the cut to the 6-track EP. Four of the songs are produced by Rexxie while the other two are produced by StudioMagik and Killertunes. Lord of Lamba” would be available for pre-order on all digital platforms on 13th December. The artiste shared the news with all Marlians via his Twitter account saying:

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply