Download: Jidenna – 85 To Africa [Official Album]

Jidenna 85 To AfricaClassic Man, Jidenna, has released a new album titled 85 To Africa.

The album, which is a follow-up to 2017’s Boomerang and The Chief EP and LP respectively, boasts 11 songs and features Nigerian acts Seun Kuti and Mr Eazi, as well as other Africans Mereba, and St. Beauty.

Download Jidenna’s 85 To Africa album below and check out the tracklist as well.

1. Worth The Weight f. Seun Kuti
2. 85 To Africa
3. Babouche f. GoldLink
4. Tribe
5. Sou Sou
6. Zodi f. Mr. Eazi
7. Sufi Woman
8. Vaporiza
9. Pretty & Afraid
10. Jungle Fever
11. The Other Half f. St. Beauty & Mereba

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply