Download: Falz – Moral Instruction (Full Album)

We, my friends, are in great times.

R. Kelly is being made to take responsibility for his actions, Nigeria is at the defining edge of hope and Falz is shooting lethal pellets of truth into the asses of our failing systems, structures and of course, leaders.

His most recent single Talk is currently the hottest topic on every channel of new media, with heated discussions ranging from the video’s sheer political exposition, to how Falz should be protected at all costs.

In fact, those were the words from the tweeting fingers of Chocolate City boss, MI Abaga.

With the highly anticipated elections around the corner, Falz has kept his promise of releasing his official 3rd studio album.  He calls this one “Moral Instruction” and seeing as “Talk” headlines this track-pack, there are no doubts that this project directly targets topics related to the shift of power in Nigeria, come February 2019.

If you haven’t seen the video of Falz’s Talk yet, please click here to do so.

Falz definitely delivers coldness on this one. See below, the artwork (designed by the legendary Lemi Ghariokwu) and Moral Instruction Album.

Moral Instruction Tracklist

  1. Johnny
  2. Follow Follow
  3. Hypocrite ft Demmie Vee
  4. Talk
  5. Amen
  6. Brother’s Keeper ft Sess
  7. Paper ft Chillz
  8. E No Finish
  9. After All Is Said And Done

Stream/buy/download Moral Instruction By Falz here!

Want More? Click Below.

Falz Shakes And Breaks All The Tables In His New Video ‘Talk’

MURIC drops charges against Falz after “numerous pleas from Nigerians”???


Facebook Comments