Download: Eminem – Kamikaze [Official Album]

While we are still reeling over Revival, Eminem has come out of the shadows to pull one of the greatest surprises in Hip-Hop history by dropping an album just last night.

The album titled Kamikaze sees Eminem take his BET Cypher where he dissed Donald Trump to a whole new level by directly attacking the “Orange President” and many other global issues. As expected, the album is already trending worldwide.

Listen and download the album below:

“Everybody’s been telling me what they think about me for the last few months,” Eminem says on his tenth album’s title track. “Maybe it’s time I tell them what I think about them.”

Here’s the official tracklist:

Here is the track list:

1. “The Ringer”

2. “Greatest”

3. “Lucky You” featuring Joyce Lucas

4. “Paul – Skit”

5. “Normal”

6. “Em Calls Paul – Skit”

7. “Stepping Stone”

8. “Not Alike” featuring Royce 5’9″

9. “Fall”

10. “Kamikaze”

11. “Nice Guy” featuring Jessie Reyez

12. “Good Guy” featuring Jessie Reyez

13. “Venom” from the motion picture

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply