DOWNLOAD: Davido- “A Good Time” [Official album]

Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer, Davido finally drops highly anticipated album, “A good time“. The album comes seven years after his last album project “The Genesis” released in 2012. Davido’s new project, “A Good Time” album has guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, Boogie With Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Perruzi, Naira Marley, Zlatan, WurlD and Yonda. The album consists of 17 wonderful tracks, including his previously released hit records “If”, “Fall”, “Blow my mind” and “Risky”.


Listen below:

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply