Download: Ciara – Beauty Marks (Official Album)

ciara beauty marksCiara is back with a new album titled Beauty Marks. The album is her first release since 2015’s Jackie.

The multi-platinum selling singer’s seventh studio album features Macklemore, Kelly Rowland and our very own Tekno. Production is handled by J.R. Rotem, Skylar Grey, Benny Cassette and more.

Download Ciara’s Beauty Marks album and check out her Tekno-featured track in the tracklist below.

1. I Love Myself f. Macklemore
2. Level Up
3. Set
4. Thinkin Bout You
5. Trust Myself
6. Girl Gang f. Kelly Rowland
7. Dose
8. Na Na
9. Freak Me f. Tekno
10. Greatest Love
11. Beauty Marks

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply