Download: Chris Brown – Indigo [Official Album]

Chris Brown is back on the scene with another album that’s as voluminous as ever.

Following the release of his 45-tracked album Heartbreak On A Full Moon in 2017, Breezy returns with a new double album titled Indigo.

Indigo contains over 30 songs and boasts A-list features from Drake, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Juvenile and Juicy J.

Download Chris Brown – “Indigo” below:

Disc 1

1. Indigo
2. Back To Love
3. Come Together f. H.E.R.
4. Temporary Lover f. Lil Jon
5. Emerald / Burgundy f. Juicy J & Juvenile
6. Red
7. All I Want Is f. Tyga
8. Wobble Up f. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
9. Need A Stack f. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas
10. Heat f. Gunna
11. No Guidance f. Drake
12. Girl Of My Dreams
13. Natural Disaster / Aura
14. Don’t Check On Me f. Ink & Justin Bieber
15. Sorry Enough

Disc 2
1. Juice
2. You Like That
3. Troubled Waters
4. Take A Risk
5. Lurkin f. Tory Lanez
6. Trust Issues / Act In
7. Cheetah
8. Undecided
9. BP / No Judgement
10. Side Nigga
11. Throw It Back
12. All On Me
13. Sexy f. Trey Songz
14. Early 2K f. Tank

Bonus Tracks
Dear God
Part Of The Plan
Play Catch Up

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply