BET Cypher: Watch Rappers Spit Fire at the 2018 Hip-Hop Awards

One of the most anticipated parts of every BET hip-hop award ceremony are the cyphers. Last year, we saw the likes of Eminem, Fat Joe, J.I.D, CyHi The Prynce, 6LACK, Tee Grizzley, Denzel Curry, Zoey Dollaz, and Ski Mask the Slump God, this year, the offerings are looking to top the greatness of last year.

G Herbo, Vic Mensa, Nick Grant, Taylor Bennett, Casanova, Blocboy JB, YBN Cordae, Reason, Phora, Duckwrth, & more, plus an all-female lineup consisting of Bri Steves, Neelam Hakeem, Sharaya J, & Chika, and Erykah Badu also went in hard on the 2018 BET hip-hop cypher.

Vic Mensa, Nick Grant, G Herbo & Taylor Bennett

Blocboy JB, YBN Cordae, Tobe Nwigwe, Duckwrth

Female Cypher: Bri Steves, Neelam Hakeem, Sharaya J, Chika

Casanova, Flawless Real Talk, Shawn Smith, Phora and Reason

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply