The Experience 2018: A Night of Unadulterated Praise With Tope Alabi, Kirk Franklin, Travis Greene et al


In its usual fashion, spiritual institution -The House On The Rock has announced the 13th instalment of its annual praise concert popularly known as The Experience.

This edition promises to raise the bar many notches higher as the line up includes Chioma Jesus, Kirk Franklin, Tope Alabi, Don Moen,  Donnie McClurkin, Timi Dakolo, Travis Greene, Nathaniel Bassey, Vicki Yohe,   Eben, Tim Godfrey, Mike Aremu, Glowreeyah, Onos, Eno Michael, JJ Hairston, Planetshakers, ADA, the LMGC and more.

The theme of this year’s praise celebration is “Jesus, Our Peace” and Founding Pastor- Paul Adefarasin says the event will serve as a reminder of God’s everlasting peace.

Date: 7th of December 2018

Venue: Tafawa Balewa Square Lagos

Time: 7 pm


See More!

6 Lessons I Learnt From The Beach And Its Waves

Download: Falz, Simi, Sess & Moelogo – Angels Don’t Die (Tosyn Bucknor Tribute)

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply