Kelly Hansome Brings Sexy Back With 4playThe Ep Cover Artwork

Kelly Hansome
Kelly Hansome Brings Sexy Back With 4playThe Ep Cover Artwork

Following the successful release of the single ‘Investment’ Singer, Song writer and producer Kelly Hansome will be releasing ‘4Play The EP’ on January 18 which also happens to be his Birthday.

Kelly Hansome has unveiled the official artwork for the EP on his social media handles.

Photography for the artwork was done by ace celebrity photographer Shola Animashaun who aptly interprets the title with a sexy shoot.

‘4Play The EP’ is Kelly’s first official project since teaming up with premiere music management and record label Now Muzik. The EP boasts of features from veteran singer 9ice and Oritse Femi, fans should expect another classic body of work.

To celebrate its release and give fans a chance to hear the new project live Kelly Hansome will headline Industry Nite on January 18 alongside other celebrity guests.

4Play The EP consist of 12 tracks 5 of which are bonus cuts, see the full tracklist below;

  1. Investment
  2. Adaobi
  3. Money Palava Ft. Oritse Femi
  4. Ichezu
  5. Amamihe Ft. 9ice
  6. Hot Nigga
  7. Traveller
  8. Bonus
  9. Promise Ring
  10. Akunatakasi
  11. Jide Ofor
  12. Bounce Along
  13. Baba Olowo


Leave a Reply