Great!!! Adesua Etomi-Wellington Covers Vogue Magazine

Adesua Etomi-Wellington
Adesua Etomi-Wellington

Nigeria super-star actress, Adesua Etomi – Wellington features on the cover of the latest issue of Vogue Magazine.

The April 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).

Adesua Etomi - Wellington
Adesua Etomi – Wellington
Adesua Etomi-Wellington
Adesua Etomi-Wellington

The caption o her page reads…

Adesua Etomi-Wellington, Nigeria

“I feel like she’s my baby, and it’s my responsibility, along with a lot of other performers, to grow her,” says Etomi-Wellington, of Nollywood, Nigeria’s burgeoning film industry. She wears a flowing opera coat and floral dress by Richard Quinn.

Photographed by Mikael Jansson, Vogue, April 2019″

See More…

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply